a31505cd95 · docs: 添加 README.md 项目介绍文档 · Updated 2026-06-10 16:15:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?