5634ef3787 · ci: 改为单 job 直接构建部署,消除 Gitea Registry 依赖 · Updated 2026-07-28 12:46:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?